D.L. Young Fiction

For fans of Blade Runner, Altered Carbon, and The Matrix. A thrilling cyberpunk book series.

Get a FREE copy of the series prequel, THE STONE VAULT DATAJACK.

For fans of Blade Runner, Altered Carbon, and The Matrix. A thrilling cyberpunk book series.

Get a FREE copy of the series prequel, THE STONE VAULT DATAJACK.

Data thief Blackburn Maddox is an outcast, unliked and unemployable, until an underworld crime lord makes him an offer he can’t refuse…if he wants to stay alive.