D.L. Young Fiction

For fans of Neuromancer, Altered Carbon, and Snow Crash. A thrilling new cyberpunk book series.

For a limited time, get a FREE, early release copy of the series prequel, THE STONE VAULT DATAJACK.

For fans of Neuromancer, Altered Carbon, and Snow Crash. A thrilling new cyberpunk book series.

For a limited time, get a FREE, early release copy of the series prequel, THE STONE VAULT DATAJACK.

Data thief Blackburn Maddox is an outcast, unliked and unemployable, until an underworld crime lord makes him an offer he can’t refuse…if he wants to stay alive.